Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.


To learn more about the associates at our district offices, please follow the links below:

Albany, NY Office - http://albany-ny.nm.com/

Address: 3 Atrium Drive, STE 255, Albany, NY 12205

Phone: 518-459-4665

Troy, NY Office - http://troy-ny.nm.com/

Address: Frear Building, 2 Third Street, Suite 200, Troy, NY 12180

Phone: 518-271-5200

Poughkeepsie, NY Office -http://poughkeepsie.nm.com/

Address: 2515 South Rd, Suite 2, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-224-0002


 

 
 Carl P DiCesare Jr

Carl P DiCesare Jr

Financial Representative
carl.dicesare@nm.com

 
 Carol A Rappaport

Carol A Rappaport, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC

Employee Benefit Specialist
carol.rappaport@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Chad Christopher Wildermuth

Chad Christopher Wildermuth

Financial Representative
chad.wildermuth@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Eric J. Hungershafer

Eric J. Hungershafer, CLTC®, CLF®

Financial Representative
eric.hungershafer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Erik T Whittle

Erik T Whittle

Financial Advisor
erik.whittle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James Daniel Sawtelle

James Daniel Sawtelle, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
james.sawtelle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James J Kenney

James J Kenney

Financial Advisor
james.kenney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Frazier

John Frazier

Financial Representative
john.frazier@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jonathan Hernandez

Jonathan Hernandez

Financial Advisor
jonathan.d.hernandez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Mark L Fine

Mark L Fine, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®, CASL®

Long Term Care Specialist
mark.fine@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew Earl Haye

Matthew Earl Haye

Financial Advisor
matthew.haye@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew P Herrington

Matthew P Herrington

Financial Advisor
matthew.herrington@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael Glenn Stopera

Michael Glenn Stopera

Field Director
michael.stopera@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

\

 
 Nilfrank Pio Tan

Nilfrank Pio Tan

Financial Advisor
frank.tan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Noel Kaminski

Noel Kaminski

Financial Advisor
noel.kaminski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Patricia Smith Phillips

Patricia Smith Phillips

Senior Financial Representative
pat.phillips@nm.com

 
 Ryan Kelton

Ryan Kelton, CFP®

Financial Advisor
ryan.kelton@nm.com

 
 Shaun P Miller

Shaun P Miller, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
shaun.miller@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sol Kapunan

Sol Kapunan

Financial Representative
sol.j.kapunan@nm.com

 
 Stephen W Bergleitner

Stephen W Bergleitner

Financial Advisor
stephen.bergleitner@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Steven A Tennant

Steven A Tennant, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
steven.tennant@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Steven Charles Hunt

Steven Charles Hunt

Financial Representative
steven.hunt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 TJ Popolizio

TJ Popolizio

Financial Representative
tj.popolizio@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck